About Us

Board of Directors

Since its formation in 1973, the Authority has been governed by a highly distinguished group of community leaders who serve six-year terms. It is through their commitment and talents that the Authority has continued to serve the State of Arizona with excellence and distinction.

Name Appointed Term Expiration
Freddie Bracamonte
Board Member
District 4
Appointed 03/23/22 Term Expiration 12/17/27
Vanessa Valenzuela Erickson
Board Member
District 2 - At Large
Appointed 10/18/23 Term Expiration 12/17/25
Leah Landrum Taylor
Board Member
District 1 - At Large
Appointed 01/10/24 Term Expiration 12/17/29
Rebecca L. Burnham
First Vice President
District 3
Appointed 12/06/23 Term Expiration 12/17/29
Ronald J. Castro, Jr.
Board Member
District 4
Appointed 07/20/16 Term Expiration 12/17/27
Andrew M. Cohn
Second Vice President
District 2
Appointed 06/12/19 Term Expiration 12/17/25
Lisa A. James
President (Past President 2011-12 and 2016-2017)
District 2
Appointed 04/05/06 Term Expiration 12/17/23
Jose Martinez
Board Member
District 5
Appointed 02/23/22 Term Expiration 12/17/27
Jeremey Stawiecki
Secretary/Treasurer and Past President 2018-2019
District 1
Appointed 12/10/14 Term Expiration 12/17/25
Maricopa County IDA

Coffelt-Lamoreaux, LLC $25,000,000 Bonds Issued

Affordable Housing

Coffelt-Lamoreaux, LLC is using $25,000,000 in Maricopa IDA bonds as part of its $44,000,000 renovation of the historically significant Coffelt-Lamoreaux Public Housing Development located southwest of downtown Phoenix.

See more details